OAK Academy is where your dream career begins

Your Dream Career
Starts Here

Boost your career with in-demand Tech Skills

The skills gap in the IT world is growing by the day.
You have a place in this industry. Empower yourself with tech skills.

  • 100% financed by Arbeitsamt and Jobcenter
  • Industry Professionals
  • In-demand Industry Certificates
  • Mentoring Programme
  • Career Counselling
  • Up-to-date Curriculum
  • Networking Opportunities

Join our club!

Empower yourself with tech skills

Join our club!

OAK ACADEMY

We are proud to have completed countless courses with our technology experts and to have students who have job opportunities in leading companies thanks to these courses.

Boost your career with
in demand tech skills

Empower yourself with tech skills. OAK Academy is where your dream career begins.

Learn more

Rate us on

Rate us on

One-on-one Mentoring

Live Instructor-led Learning

World Class Training

High Income Career

Average Salary

You will learn everything you need to land a high-paying job. We designed our curriculum to get you hired.

Learn more
USA

$117,401

EU

€79,500

UK

£65,000

What roles can you work in the industry?

At OAK Academy, you can build a career from scratch by improving your technical skills with online courses and one-on-one mentoring programme provided by experts who have been providing cybersecurity services in the industry for years. Job opportunities in many positions are waiting for you in cybersecurity.

Cyber Security Analyst
Cyber Defence Analyst (SIEM)
Security Awareness Specialist
Penetration Tester
Cyber Security Engineer
Security Specialist
Vulnerability Specialist
Detection and Response Analyst -MDR Analyst
Threat Intelligence Analyst
Cyber Threat Analyst
Security Operations Center Analyst (SOC)
Cyber Sales Consultant

What OAK Academy
Alumni
say?

Feyza Tekin, SOC Analyst


I applied to a single company and was accepted. I will work as a SOC Analyst at a cybersecurity company. I didn’t have any IT background. Our instructors were not just interested in coming to class, lecturing and finishing the course. Their support continued after the course as well as throughout course. We have studied to improve our soft skills. My career choice has made me very happy.

İsa Yıldız, Threat Analyst


I signed a contract for Threat Analyst Level 1 position. The position I applied at Deutsche Bank normally required 1 year of experience. Despite this requirement, they found my knowledge sufficient enough and hired me. I can say that I completed this course with my family because our instructors made serious sacrifices too. We are very happy about the outcome as a family.

Mustafa Karakaya, Penetration Tester


I received an offer from Siemens for the position of Penetration Tester. What is explained in the course is really sufficient. I think anyone can take this course. When you spend a little more time studying, you graduate from this course at the level of someone who has just graduated from the computer engineering department. I don’t think I will find this opportunity anywhere else.

Digital Campus,
Virtual Classroom

Interactive Q&A with instructors and peers

Live Courses

Hands-on labs in a virtual environment

Extended access to class recordings, to review topics on your own time

Apply Now

Courses

300 +

Students

390k +

Meet the Team

Muharrem Aydın

Co-Founder

After graduated Computer Science & Engineering BSc programme, he started his IT career as a software engineer. Blending his software development experience with cyber security, he switched to this domain. Meanwhile, he completed the IT Law MSc programme. He was a member of the Cybersecurity Institute of Turkey's founding team. Delivered cyber security courses in universities as an adjunct instructor. He carried this experience to the UK and founded Hacker Academy in 2017.

Bâkır Emre

Instructor

After doing research on Cybersecurity for a long time, he has led the offensive security team that performs mobile and web application penetration tests and implemented a secure software development life cycle on large application security programs in the financial sector. He has led the cyber operations team for one of the Big-Four Companies and has in-depth experience in infrastructure, application, and cloud penetration testing, having served numerous global and local clients. He has trained many people in cybersecurity.

Şerife Külahlı

Instructor

Handan Arslan Yıldıran

Course Coordinator

Ahmet Doğru

HR Consultant

Are you ready to realize your potential?

Re-skill & future-proof your career regardless of your background

The essential part of our education is the hands-on program. In our mentor class, you will receive one-on-one attention. You can contact our instructors and team at any time and get help with any subject.

Learn More

Let's keep in touch

Subscribe to the mailing list and receive the latest updates


shield-with-fingerprint
Check out our new course!
Course coming soon!

Cybersecurity Engineering Career Course|Cohort 8

Application Deadline

29 April 2024

Cohort 8 Start Date

29 April 2024

OAK ACADEMY IST DER ORT, AN DEM IHRE TRAUMKARRIERE BEGINNT

Ihre Traumkarriere
beginnt Hier

Stärken Sie Ihre berufliche Zukunft mit anspruchsvollen IT-Kenntnissen

Die Wissenslücke in der IT-Welt wächst von Tag zu Tag. Sie haben Ihren Platz in dieser Branche. Entwickeln Sie Ihre technischen Kenntnisse weiter. Die OAK Academy ist der Startpunkt für Ihre Traumkarriere.

  • Jobcenter und Agentur für Arbeit gefördet
  • Fachkräfte aus der Branche
  • Gefragte Branchen Zertifikate
  • Mentoren-Programm
  • Karriere Beratung
  • Aktueller Lehrplan
  • Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung

Werde Teil unseres Clubs!

Werde Teil unseres Clubs!

Werde Teil unseres Clubs!

OAK ACADEMY

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unzählige Kurse mit unseren Technologie-Experten durchführen konnten und dass unsere Kursteilnehmer dank dieser Kurse Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten in führenden Unternehmen haben.

Steigern Sie Ihre Karriere mit
gefragten technischen Kenntnissen

Die OAK Academy ist der Ort, an dem Ihre Traumkarriere beginnt.

Mehr erfahren

Bewerten Sie uns auf

Bewerten Sie uns auf

Eins-zu-Eins-Mentoring

Live-Lernen unter Anleitung

Weltklasse-Training

Einkommensstarke Karriere

Durchschnittliches Gehalt

Sie werden alles lernen, was Sie brauchen, um einen gut bezahlten Job zu bekommen. Unser Lehrplan ist so konzipiert, dass Sie angestellt werden können.

Mehr erfahren
USA

$117,401

EU

£79,500

GROßBRITANNIEN

£65,000

Welche Möglichkeiten gibt es für Sie in der IT-Branche?

An der OAK Academy können Sie Ihre Karriere von Grund auf neu gestalten, indem Sie Ihre fachlichen Fähigkeiten mit Online-Kursen und einem persönlichen Mentoring-Programm von Experten verbessern, die schon seit Jahren Cyber Security-Dienstleistungen in der Branche anbieten. Im Rahmen der Cybersicherheit bestehen zahlreiche Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten für Sie.

Analyst für Cyber-Sicherheit
Analyst für Cyber-Verteidigung (SIEM)
Security Awareness Spezialist
Penetrationstester
Ingenieur für Cybersicherheit
Sicherheitsspezialist
Spezialist für Schwachstellen
Analyst für Erkennung und Reaktion MDR-Analyst
Analyst für Bedrohungsanalysen
Analyst für Cyber-Bedrohungen
Analyst für das Sicherheits Operationszentrum (SOC)
Cyber-Verkaufsberater

Was sagen die Alumni
der OAK Academy? Alumni

Feyza Tekin, SOC Analyst


"Ich habe mich bei einem einzigen Unternehmen beworben und wurde angenommen. Ich werde als SOC-Analyst bei einem Cyber-Sicherheitsunternehmen arbeiten. Ich hatte keinen IT-Hintergrund. Unsere Ausbilder waren nicht nur daran interessiert, zum Unterricht zu kommen, einen Vortrag zu halten und den Kurs zu beenden. Sie haben uns auch nach dem Kurs und während des Kurses unterstützt. Wir haben gelernt, unsere Soft Skills zu verbessern. Meine Berufswahl hat mich sehr glücklich gemacht."

İsa Yıldız, Threat Analyst


"Ich habe einen Vertrag für eine Stelle als Threat Analyst Level 1 unterschrieben." Für die Stelle, auf der ich mich bei der Deutschen Bank beworben hatte, war normalerweise 1 Jahr Erfahrung erforderlich. Trotz dieser Anforderung fanden sie meine Kenntnisse ausreichend und stellten mich ein. Ich kann sagen, dass ich diesen Kurs zusammen mit meiner Familie absolviert habe, denn auch unsere Ausbilder haben große Opfer gebracht. Wir sind als Familie sehr glücklich über das Ergebnis.”

Mustafa Karakaya, Penetration Tester


"Ich habe ein Angebot von Siemens für die Stelle eines Penetrationstesters erhalten. Was in dem Kurs erklärt wird, ist wirklich ausreichend. Ich denke, jeder kann diesen Kurs machen. Wenn man etwas mehr Zeit in das Studium investiert, ist man nach diesem Kurs auf dem Niveau von jemandem, der gerade seinen Abschluss in Computertechnik gemacht hat. Ich glaube nicht, dass ich diese Möglichkeit irgendwo anders finden werde.

Digital Campus,
Virtuelles Klassenzimmer

Interaktives Q&A mit Dozenten und anderen Kursteilnehmern

Live-Unterricht

Praktische Übungen in einer virtuellen Umgebung

Erweiterter Zugang zu Unterrichtsaufzeichnungen, um Themen in Ihrer eigenen Zeit zu wiederholen

Jetzt Anmelden

Kurse

250 +

Studenten

100k +

Treffen Sie die Lehrkräfte

Muharrem Aydın

Gründer

Nach seinem BSc-Abschluss in Informatik und Ingenieurwesen begann er seine IT-Karriere als Software-Ingenieur. Er verband seine Erfahrung in der Softwareentwicklung mit der Cybersicherheit und wechselte in diesen Bereich. Er beteiligte sich an Dutzenden von offensiven und defensiven Sicherheitsprodukten und leitete diese. In der Zwischenzeit absolvierte er das MSc-Programm IT-Recht. Als Teil des Gründungsteams half er bei der Ausbildung von Dutzenden von Cybersicherheitsexperten für das Cybersecurity Institute of Turkey. Als Lehrbeauftragter hielt er Cybersicherheit Kurse an Universitäten ab. Diese Erfahrung brachte er in das Vereinigte Königreich mit und gründete 2017 die Hacker Academy.

Bâkır Emre

Computeringenieur - MSc

Nachdem er lange Zeit im Bereich Cybersicherheit gearbeitet hatte, leitete er das offensive Sicherheits-Team. Nach seiner Berufserfahrung auch in der Finanzbranche war er Leiter des Cyber Operations-Teams für eines der Bi-Four Unternehmen und verfugt über umfassende Erfahrung mit Penetrationstests für Infrastrukturen Apps und Clouds, die er für zahlreiche globale und lokale Kunden durchgeführt hat. Er hat Studenten in Cybersicherheit ausgebildet und seinen Studenten geholfen eine neue Karriere im Bereich Cybersicherheit zu verfolgen.

Şerif Muammer Sak

Ausbilder für Cybersicherheit

After graduated from Computer Engineering Bachelor's degree, he has been working as a cybersecurity consultant for more than 5 years.He has completed projects with the biggest enterprises that work in government organizations, telco, and finance sectors in Turkey. He took part in simultaneous projects with various cybersecurity vendors and enterprises and has hands-on experience in different domains of cybersecurity.He has trained people who work in the IT/Security teams about specific security products.

SIND SIE BEREIT, IHR POTENZIAL ZU ERKENNEN?

Machen Sie Ihre berufliche Zukunft sicherer, ganz egal, aus welchem beruflichen Bereich Sie kommen.

Der wichtigster Teilunserer Ausbildung ist das praxisorientierte Programm. Im Kurs erhalten Sie eine persönliche Betreuung und können sich jederzeit an unsere Ausbilder und unser Team wenden. Wir unterstutzen Sie mit unserem Soft-Skills Support nicht nur wahrend, sondern auch nach dem Kurs. Probe Interviews, helfen Ihnen bei der Vorbereitung für echte Vorstellungsgespräche. Sie können das gelernte immer mit Dozenten vertiefen.

Mehr erfahren

Bereit zum Mitmachen?

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und nehmen Sie teil an der Veränderung

Unser Aufnahmeteam ist jederzeit für Sie da, unabhängig von Ihrem Standort.

Bewerben Sie Sich Jetzt!